Lipstick Entrepreneurs


Today Jezebel posted a link to an article about Lipstick Entrepreneurs. The just of the article is about-women who are striking out on their own and how this is a growing trend with numbers that will continue to rise..anyway people who commented where just hating on the title…on the article etc….
I am all for equality but why is everyone so comfortable “hating” it’s really weird..
I want to be happy that’s why I’m striking out on my own…you can feel free to call me a “lipstick entrepreneur” as long as I’m considered a “successful lipstick entrepreneur.”lip-stick

Leave a Reply

