taurus artwork


I m a taurus and this is a version of drawing I did with a Mandala behind it..the original drawing of the female was done with a micron (love them) on canson tracing paper..there were over 20 versions until I finally got her….it has been cleaned up digitally and color has been added digitally but for the shirt it looks much better in one color with just the outline..It keeps it classy.
I still love the colored version it makes a great screen saver and embodies all the sexiness I feel with having venus as my ruling planet..what do you think? I would love feedback.:)..

Leave a Reply

