File Under Fashion: LOL! LOL! LOL!


Patrick Mohr sent these clothes down the runway during Berlin Fashion Week. I did get these from Jezebel. They are so funny I had to repost. I’m sure he has a logical explanation for this, but I don’t know if it matters. It’s so “Outrageous meets Bruno” I wish I was there to see it in person.

One Response to “File Under Fashion: LOL! LOL! LOL!”

  1. that’s whY WE CaLL it fa/shun.
    Here’s MY favorite ensemble:
    http://cayann.wordpress.com/2009/12/25/my-dreem-truc/
    LOL

Leave a Reply

