A Few Top Fave Fashion Films or Why I started this blog…


These are in no particular order nor do they encompass a whole era or spectrum of anything. There are thousands of great fashion moments in film..so I just thought I’d start with those that come of the top of my head..that are in my collection the DVD images are mine but I pulled the others from the web. valleyofthedollsdvdth-3th-1th

venusinfursdvdimages-10images-3images-4

julietofthespiritsdvdth-14th-11th-13

girlonamotorcyledvdth-21th-17th-21

marthadvdth-7th-5th-6

3 Responses to “A Few Top Fave Fashion Films or Why I started this blog…”

  1. I love that you’ve listed older films.

    What do you think about Raquel Welch’s fur bikini in 1,000,000 years B.C.?

Leave a Reply

