Getting Ready for Magic next week.


Even though I’ve been in the rag trade for 5 years. I still feel like the little engine that could. Honestly though, I try to stay focused on the fact I get to spend my days working with cool people making rad shit!.My back drop, and screens for some of this season’s tees. More to come next week.

photo-58photo-57photo-55

3 Responses to “Getting Ready for Magic next week.”

  1. Hello, fellow blogger! I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. See here: http://parttimemonster.wordpress.com/2014/02/14/versatile-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

