Spring ’14 Luxury Sleeve


So I’ve been working on a set of luxury sleeve blank tees.
Yesterday I took photos of the beautiful Mila, but I could still use a few
photo lessons. Luxury Sleeve Oatmeal Tri-blend, Light Grey Tri-blend and Black.Black Luxury Sleeve

Good Grey Luxury Sleeve

oatmeal luxury

2 Responses to “Spring ’14 Luxury Sleeve”

  1. NotAPunkRocker Says:

    Oh, I like that! I tend to be cold natured and wear lightweight long sleeves almost year-round, so those look great!

    • Thank You..I’ve been really trying to be thoughtful about making tees that are functional, flattering and inclusive .

      It doesn’t always work, but I feel like this is a good one.

Leave a Reply

