Still steaming and shipping


I’ve been steaming and packing tees..
A ton of coffee, a hair scrunchee and NPR..is how I power through my days!

20140522-224037.jpg

20140522-224222.jpg

3 Responses to “Still steaming and shipping”

  1. NotAPunkRocker Says:

    Oh, I like those!

  2. Still such a fan, love!! Gonna order that Bardot tee!! :0

    • Hi Natalie,

      Thanks, I still get your blog on my feed and have been seeing all the awesome places you’ve traveled to.
      What a lucky girl:)

Leave a Reply

